Eve of Corruption (2011)
The Days of Astasia – Part One

1. Eve of Corruption
2. Upon the Burning Isles
3. Greenstone
4. Black Sails and Phoenix Flames
5. Secrets of the Spire
i. Behind Silver Walls
ii. Myriad’s Pact
iii. Flight of the Luminary
6. Wrath Divine
7. Dragonsbane
8. The Prince and the Pariah
9. Embrace
10. Hands of Chaos

Buy “Eve of Corruption” now:

CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, Rhapsody,

Listen to the Title Track off of “Eve of Corruption” now:


Engineered and Produced by Christopher Cruz at Blast City Studios (USA)
Mixed by Ermin Hamidovic of Systematic Productions (AUS)
Drum Editing by Morgan C at Ascendant Studios (AUS)
Guitar Re-Amping by Lasse Lammert at LSD studio (GER)
Mastering by Thomas Plec Johansson at Panic Room Mastering (SWE)
Cover art work and character illustrations by Julie Dillon (USA)
Song illustrations, graphic design and logo treatment by Andrew Navaro (USA)

Lorenguard is:

Robb Graves – Lead Vocals
Christopher Cruz – Guitars
David Schneider – Guitars
Alec Biccum – Keyboards
Adam Sadler – Bass
Brady Sadler – Drums
Raleigh Barrett – Backing Vocal and Narration

Special Guest Musician:
Amanda Wells – Lead & Backing Female Vocals